WEATHER-RELATED CLOSINGS: Centerstone of Indiana Clinics

Centerstone clinics in the following counties in Indiana will be closed today due to hazardous travel conditions and/or power outages: Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Fayette, Owen, Wayne, and Union.

Clinics that will be opening on 2-hour delay are: Monroe, Morgan and Randolph counties.

Clinics in Jackson, Jennings, Jefferson and Lawrence counties will be operating on normal business hours.

If you or someone you know needs assistance, please call our 24-hour crisis hotline 1-800-344-8802.