Home / About / Psychiatry Residency / Residency Faculty

Residency Faculty

Graduate Medical Education Staff

Roger Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer

Jose Zaglul, M.D.
Program Director

Brock Hollett, D.O.
Assistant Program Director

Sandy Chan, MHSA
Program Administrator

Shashidhar Sheshani, M.D.
Core Faculty

Ebony King
Vice President of Quality Improvement

Faculty – Centerstone

  • Jesus Linares, M.D.
  • Janet Taylor, M.D.
  • Brock Hollet, D.O.
  • Deanna Lomax, D.O.
  • Shashidhar Sheshani, M.D.
  • Rodolfo Reni, M.D.
  • Jeffery Hamblin, M.D.
  • Pamela Denison, Ph.D.
  • Mark L. Ruffalo, LCSW
  • Melissa Larkin-Skinner, MBA, CEO

Affiliated Faculty – Manatee Memorial Hospital

  • Ralph Gonzalez, M.D.
  • Chirag Savani, M.D.
  • Werther Marchiales, M.D.

Call Now

Skip to content
Centerstone Logo
44 Vantage Way, Nashville, TN, 37228, US
Centerstone Alton Office