cstnprapp15.centerstone.lan

CVN Presents

In addition to providing vital mental health services, each Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic has become a pillar in its community in part due to a wide variety of workshops, seminars, partner gatherings, and other events held in the community rooms in each location.

During the pandemic, the network has launched this virtual community room, in an effort to stay connected and continue to build support systems during these trying times. Here is a look at a few unique opportunities coming up:

  • 6/11 Tie Dye Party 5:00PM EST, 4:00PM CST – Adding fun to repurposing your closet using tie dye.
  • 6/15 Virtual Drum Circle 5:00PM EST, 4:00PM CST – Family friendly virtual drum circle event
  • 6/16 Patriotic Crafting 12:00PM EST, 11:00AM CST
  • 6/17 Chesapeake Shakespeare Co. Creative Workshop, 6:00PM EST, 5:00PM CST – Chesapeake Shakespeare Company partners with the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic to provide quality classes for adults and youth that explore Shakespeare for healing and wellness.
  • 6/23 Managing Day to Day Finances 12:00PM EST, 11:00AM CST

For more enrichment opportunities you can check on the CVN Presents website for upcoming events and checkout the CVN YouTube channel for videos of past events.

Location Finder

Related Posts

Suicide Prevention Awareness: We Will Continue the Fight

News
Blog
The phrase “We Will Never Forget” is at the forefront of our minds this month as we remember the ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic

One Dot at a Time – A 3rd Annual Cohen Clinic at Centerstone Community Art Show Story

News
Blog
This is why we do this Every once in a while a person comes along whose story must be ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic

National Suicide Prevention Day “Stand Down” Event

News
Blog
More than 1,000 people now have the knowledge to help prevent veteran suicide thanks to a recent event in ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic

Meet the Team: Rachel Wolff

News
Blog
At the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Centerstone in Fayetteville our team is phenomenal. Every staff member ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic

Meet the Team: Jennifer Smith

News
Blog
At the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinics at Centerstone our team is phenomenal. Each and every staff member ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic

Call Now

photo of
Centerstone
helpnow@centerstone.org
44 Vantage Way
Nashville, TN, 37228 United States
877-467-3123