cstnprapp13.centerstone.lan

CVN Presents

In addition to providing vital mental health services, each Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic has become a pillar in its community in part due to a wide variety of workshops, seminars, partner gatherings, and other events held in the community rooms in each location.

During the pandemic, the network has launched this virtual community room, in an effort to stay connected and continue to build support systems during these trying times. Here is a look at a few unique opportunities coming up:

  • 6/11 Tie Dye Party 5:00PM EST, 4:00PM CST – Adding fun to repurposing your closet using tie dye.
  • 6/15 Virtual Drum Circle 5:00PM EST, 4:00PM CST – Family friendly virtual drum circle event
  • 6/16 Patriotic Crafting 12:00PM EST, 11:00AM CST
  • 6/17 Chesapeake Shakespeare Co. Creative Workshop, 6:00PM EST, 5:00PM CST – Chesapeake Shakespeare Company partners with the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic to provide quality classes for adults and youth that explore Shakespeare for healing and wellness.
  • 6/23 Managing Day to Day Finances 12:00PM EST, 11:00AM CST

For more enrichment opportunities you can check on the CVN Presents website for upcoming events and checkout the CVN YouTube channel for videos of past events.

Location Finder

Related Posts

Cohen Clinic in Jacksonville Adds Four New Support Groups

News
Blog
With assistance from the Partnership For Mental Health, the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Centerstone in Jacksonville, ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic Cohen Military Family Clinic Jacksonville

Cohen Clinic in Jacksonville Adds Four New Support Groups

News
Blog
With assistance from the Partnership For Mental Health, the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Centerstone in Jacksonville, ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic Cohen Military Family Clinic Jacksonville

World Suicide Prevention Day

Military
Blog
More than 800 people now have the knowledge to help prevent veteran suicide thanks to a recent event in ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic Jacksonville

TAPS: Support is here for Families of Fallen Heroes

Military
Blog
Families of those who made the ultimate sacrifice for our nation are not alone thanks to a new partnership.  ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic Jacksonville

Meet the Team: Kelly Capel

Military
Blog
One thing is definite within the Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Centerstone – our team is a ...

Cohen Military Family Clinic Jacksonville

Call Now

photo of
Centerstone
helpnow@centerstone.org
44 Vantage Way
Nashville, TN, 37228 United States
877-467-3123